Board of Directors

Management

Stefan Jutz

Executive Board of Directors

T: +423 375 11 04
s.jutz@mse-personal.com

Mag. Markus Tschann LL.M.

Executive Board of Directors

T: +423 375 11 09
m.tschann@mse-personal.com

Main Site

Eschen

Markus Amon

Branch Manager Key Account Sales

T: +423 375 11 61
m.amon@mse-personal.com

Ines Mathis

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 11
i.mathis@mse-personal.com

Andrea Mündle

Reception

T: +423 375 11 11
a.muendle@mse-personal.com

Sandra Zechner

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 11
s.zechner@mse-personal.com

Fabienne Merz

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 11
f.merz@mse-personal.com

Melanie De Graaff

Account Manager

T: +423 375 11 78
m.degraaff@mse-personal.com

Elke Stuhlmayer

Human Resources Manager

Mag. Pamela Kim

Team Leader Finance

T: +423 375 11 03
p.kim@mse-personal.com

Karoline Strauss

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 53
k.strauss@mse-personal.com

Monika Rothmund

Reception

T: +423 375 11 11
m.rothmund@mse-personal.com

Markus Madlener

Division Manager Small and Medium Enterprises

Miriam Berchtel

Administrator

T: +423 375 11 11
m.berchtel@mse-personal.com

Elena Weber

Administrator

T: +423 375 11 11
e.weber@mse-personal.com

Sandra Lampert

Team management payroll accounting

T: +423 375 11 26
s.lampert@mse-personal.com

Gabriele Steinlechner

Human Resources Manager

Katja Amann

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 33
k.amann@mse-personal.com

Markus Fassold

Account manager

T: +423 375 11 76
m.fassold@mse-personal.com

Cem Acikel

Accounting

T: +423 375 11 14
c.acikel@mse-personal.com

Branch

Au

Markus Schulze

Account Manager

T: +41 58 726 26 21
m.schulze@mse-personal.com

Brigitte Schnetzer

Human Resources Manager

T: +41 58 726 26 26
b.schnetzer@mse-personal.com

Applicant Center

Dornbirn

Laura Wetzel

Head of Recruiting

T: +43 5572 208005 50
l.wetzel@mse-personal.com

Muammer Aksu

Human Resources Manager

T: +43 5572 208005 54
m.aksu@mse-personal.com

Marcha Dikaeva

Human Resources Manager

T: +43 5572 208005 51
m.dikaeva@mse-personal.com

Rebecca Eugster-Rauch

Human Resources Manager

T: +43 5572 208005 52
r.eugster-rauch@mse-personal.com

Branch

Geneva

Daniel Vazquez

Procurator

T: +41 58 726 26 70
d.vazquez@mse-personnel.com

Laëtitia Droz-Bartholet

Branch management

T: +41 58 726 26 70
l.droz@mse-personnel.com

Faten Hamouda

Digital Marketing / Recruitment

T: +41 58 726 26 70
f.hamouda@mse-personnel.com

Fanny Petit

Trainee

T: +41 58 726 26 70
f.petit@mse-personnel.com

Branch

Neuchâtel

Daniel Vazquez

Procurator

T: +41 58 726 26 70
d.vazquez@mse-personnel.com

Michael Wilde

Personal Consultant

T: +41 58 726 26 70
m.wilde@mse-personnel.com

Branch

Zurich

Patrick Spiess

Branch Manager

T: +41 587 26 26 40
p.spiess@mse-personnel.com

Gülistan Alasow

Human Resources Manager

T: +41 587 26 26 41
g.alasow@mse-personal.com

Be part of the .mse Teams

Apply for one of our internal jobs at .mse.

Unser Webauftritt verarbeitet für den vollen Funktionsumfang Daten. Dafür möchten wir Ihre Zustimmung. Mehr erfahren

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen