Board of Directors

Management

Stefan Jutz

Executive Board of Directors

T: +423 375 11 04
T: +43 5572 20800504
s.jutz@mse-personal.com

Mag. Markus Tschann LL.M.

Executive Board of Directors

T: +423 375 11 09
T: +43 5572 20800509
m.tschann@mse-personal.com

Main Site

Eschen

Markus Madlener

Sales Manager

T: +423 375 11 41
T: +43 5572 20800541
m.madlener@mse-personal.com

Markus Fassold

Customer advisor construction & ancillary construction trade

T: +423 375 11 76
T: +43 5572 20800576
m.fassold@mse-personal.com

Melanie de Graaff

Account Manager Metal Trades & Industry

T: +423 375 11 78
T: +43 5572 20800578
m.degraaff@mse-personal.com

Ines Mathis

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 62
T: +43 5572 20800562
i.mathis@mse-personal.com

Fabienne Merz

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 47
T: +43 5572 20800547
f.merz@mse-personal.com

Gabriele Steinlechner

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 66
T: +43 5572 20800566
g.steinlechner@mse-personal.com

Karoline Strauss

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 53
T: +43 5572 20800553
k.strauss@mse-personal.com

Elke Stuhlmayer

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 55
T: +43 5572 20800555
e.stuhlmayer@mse-personal.com

Sandra Zechner

Human Resources Manager

T: +423 375 11 56
T: +43 5572 20800556
s.zechner@mse-personal.com

Andrea Mündle

Reception / Organisation

T: +423 375 11 11
T: +43 5572 20800511
a.muendle@mse-personal.com

Monika Rothmund

Reception

T: +423 375 11 11
T: +43 5572 20800511
m.rothmund@mse-personal.com

Mag. Pamela Kim

Team Leader Finance

T: +423 375 11 03
T: +43 5572 20800503
p.kim@mse-personal.com

Cem Acikel

Accounting

T: +423 375 11 14
T: +43 5572 20800514
c.acikel@mse-personal.com

Sandra Lampert

Team management payroll accounting

T: +423 375 11 26
T: +43 5572 20800526
s.lampert@mse-personal.com

Andjela Miletic

Payroll

T: +423 375 11 25
T: +43 5572 20800525
a.miletic@mse-personal.com

Mag. (FH) Stefan Metzler

Team leader IT

T: +423 375 11 02
T: +43 5572 20800502
s.metzler@mse-personal.com

Elena Weber

IT-Services

T: +423 375 11 01
T: +43 5572 20800501
e.weber@mse-personal.com

Branch

Au

Markus Schulze

Account Manager

T: +41 58 726 26 21
T: +43 5572 20800521
m.schulze@mse-personal.com

Brigitte Schnetzer

Customer and personnel consultant

T: +41 58 726 26 20
T: +43 5572 20800520
b.schnetzer@mse-personal.com

Applicant Center

Dornbirn

Laura Grasser BA

Head of Recruiting

T: +43 5572 208005 50
l.wetzel@mse-personal.com

Marcha Dikaeva

Recruitment

T: +43 5572 208005 51
m.dikaeva@mse-personal.com

Rebecca Eugster-Rauch

Invoice and clerk

T: +43 5572 208005 52
r.eugster-rauch@mse-personal.com

Annika Kuntschik

Administrator

T: +43 5572 208005 57
a.kuntschik@mse-personal.com

Branch

Geneva

Daniel Vazquez

Procurator

T: +41 58 726 26 77
d.vazquez@mse-personnel.com

Fanny Petit

Trainee

T: +41 58 726 26 72
f.petit@mse-personnel.com

Faten Hamouda

Digital Marketing / Recruitment

T: +41 58 726 26 70
f.hamouda@mse-personnel.com

Laëtitia Droz-Bartholet

Branch management

T: +41 58 726 26 74
l.droz@mse-personnel.com

Amirou Diallo

Human Resources Manager

T: +41 58 726 26 79
a.diallo@mse-personnel.com

Branch

Neuchâtel

Jérôme Morel

Human Resources Manager

T: +41 58 726 26 75
j.morel@mse-personnel.com

Daniel Vazquez

Procurator

T: +41 58 726 26 77
d.vazquez@mse-personnel.com

Branch

Zurich

Patrick Spiess

Branch Manager

T: +41 587 26 26 40
p.spiess@mse-personnel.com

Be part of the .mse Teams

Apply for one of our internal jobs at .mse.

Unser Webauftritt verarbeitet für den vollen Funktionsumfang Daten. Dafür möchten wir Ihre Zustimmung. Mehr erfahren

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen